Page: of 3

mikerichards
don't say the 'M' word!

United Kingdom
2901 Posts

Posted - 25/02/2011 :  02:33:16  Show Profile
quote:
Originally posted by CentricMalteser

so how am i talking rubbish when I just outlined the facts to you about my neighbours and the RSPCA??!!!! and therefore you cannot correct me on that!!!

you may know a lot more about corn snakes or other reptiles than me? big deal, what do you want? a meadl?!!

and in my intial reply to quiggy symptoms I stated, im no expert , and was going by what I have read from several websites

I then went on about contacting the RSPCA as Squiggy mentioned a few are like it in the store ,

so i gave my opinion on some action he may wish to take of his own free will! its not like i just held a gun to his head is it?!!!

Sounds like its only your opnion counts, and no others matter, perhaps I should worry about people believing you? an arrogant, pompus stuckup biggot,

for someone who knows a lot more than me in reptiles you sure do lack people and social skills!!! not to mention you sound like you have anger management issues

a reply is not needed from you

Ha ha ha, i have anger issues? I am not the one who has resorted to insults, calling me names isnt gonna get you very far.
You can worry all you like about people beleiving me, i have many years experience to base my replies on, something you dont have.

My social skills can't be that bad, i had a lovely night with friends tonight, even they enjoyed it!

Go to Top of Page

GillyDuncan
50% warning

USA
45 Posts

Posted - 25/02/2011 :  02:38:35  Show Profile
quote:
Originally posted by mikerichards
[br...........i had a lovely night with friends tonight, even they enjoyed it!

Bukkake????

Surely the serpent will bite without enchantment; and a babbler is no better.
Go to Top of Page

mikerichards
don't say the 'M' word!

United Kingdom
2901 Posts

Posted - 25/02/2011 :  02:39:38  Show Profile
quote:
Originally posted by GillyDuncan

quote: