New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 4

Yearling

950 Posts

Posted - 21/04/2011 :  10:33:38  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I'm glad they showed a few reptile owners that didn't seem daft, otherwise it makes us all look bonkers!

I must admit I was confused with the boa to, I've no experience of large snakes, but when the Ian guy got it out, it didn't seem aggresive at all! I was thinking it probably wasn't trying to kill you, it was trying to hold on to your skinny shoulders!

Loved the Monitor, but no way would I be as devoted as that old guy! All of them had rooms!

1.0.0 Carolina Motley Cornsnake - Vin, 0.1.0 Brazilian Rainbow Boa - Rio, 0.1.0 IJJ Carpet Python - Luna, 0.1.0 Dwarf Sunfire Reticulated Python - Helia, 1.0.0 Royal Python - Jasper, 0.1.0 Spaniel - Jess; RIP Gypsy - a beautiful girl through and through, 0.1.0 Rabbit - Binky, RIP Indy, Jan 2010 - Aug 2011, and Ace, Jan 2009 - Aug 2011
Go to Top of Page

Mamma
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
4494 Posts

Posted - 21/04/2011 :  10:38:27  Show Profile  Visit Mamma's Homepage  Reply with Quote
I just watched it online now as yes... I did forget. Some fab lookin beasties on it... did feel sorry for the underweight beardie. Elinor was horrified at the monitor pooing in the kitchen... I have to say I was kinda knocked sick too hahaha. Can I ask though... in reg to the rattle.... why can that man have one in his shop if they are that dangerous? Surely he cant be allowed to sell it to anyone? If not then why has he got it in the shop? Defo watching nxt weeks one

Please feel free to add my photography page on facebook .... or check me out on deviantart :
https://www.facebook.com/groups/MaliskaRodgersPhotography/
http://maliskarodgers.deviantart.com/
Go to Top of Page

ptmbradley
Yearling

United Kingdom
676 Posts

Posted - 21/04/2011 :  11:05:30  Show Profile  Visit ptmbradley's Homepage  Reply with Quote