Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 5

mikerichards
don't say the 'M' word!

United Kingdom
2901 Posts

Posted - 09/11/2010 :  23:28:31  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
you really shouldnt say things like that, its not good, i might go searching the forum...............

Go to Top of Page

Kehhlyr
ǝʞɐɔ sǝʌoן

United Kingdom
8173 Posts

Posted - 09/11/2010 :  23:53:43  Show Profile  Visit Kehhlyr's Homepage  Click to see Kehhlyr's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by gingerpony

and, being a horse riding instructor, i have a variety of whips to use!!

Pics!!!
You cannot make outlandish claims like that without photographic evidence of you and your alleged array of whips!!

*Will try to be a VERY naughty boy now*

-=Kehhlyr - The Resident Loon

Go to Top of Page

gingerpony
Queen Bee

United Kingdom
10455 Posts

Posted - 10/11/2010 :  08:00:24  Show Profile  Click to see gingerpony's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
tbh i rarely teach now due to family commitments but that's what i trained and qualified to do.......will dig out my selection!

cornsnakes, ratsnakes, bullsnakes, boas and day geckos

Go to Top of Page

Kazerella
The Corn Snake Admin

United Kingdom
3093 Posts

Posted - 10/11/2010 :  09:24:20  Show Profile  Visit Kazerella's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Just be glad you didn't get an email MR, especially an email from Lewy..... people disappear pretty quickly after an email from Lewy.

(Probably because he gives me permission to kinger the recipients and feed them to the Mighty Alberto afterwards! mu ha ha ha ha )

Go to Top of Page

sullysteve
Yearling

United Kingdom
507 Posts

Posted - 10/11/2010 :  13:13:35  Show Profile  Visit sullysteve's Homepage  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Kehhlyr

[quote]Originally posted by gingerpony

and, being a horse riding instructor, i have a variety of whips to use!!

Pics!!!