Page: of 2

Kellog
the nice one

United Kingdom
7308 Posts

Posted - 03/10/2010 :  03:02:53  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Tiffany-x

Well, Ive actually been on here for like 3 months or maybe more and I have been researching for about 6 months. I feel I know everything I need to know, I just want to make sure Im making the right decision so Im gonna choose my snake when Im completely certain about it. But as I said Im not so fussed about morphs I just want to find my snake, and I know I will, hopefully very soon. All I have to do now is decide where its living (mums or dads), and then just buy the stuff then once I have everything together Ill get my snake. Or at least thats my plan! :P
Tiffany-x

You know something Tiffany....I think you are great !!

The dedication you have put into preparing to get your snake really does go against what people think about most teenagers, you are showing how much you care and how much you want your snake and, more importantly, that you want whats best for your snake.

I love your attitude to not caring what morph it is and instead just wanting to get 'your' snake....too many people get so hung up on 'special/exotic' morphs and miss out on such beauties lies aneries, carolinas, amels, ghosts, to name just a few. Just go in to a few reptiles shops, handle their hatchlings and see which one you 'click' with....no matter what morph it is.

It must be tough choosing between your mum and your dad's place. I guess it comes down to where you spend the most of your time....although whichever parent you choose will have to be happy with looking after it when you are not there, maybe even feeding it, so that may have to influence your choice.

Well done Tiffany....and keep asking the questions .

xxx

Edited by - Kellog on 03/10/2010 04:06:02
Go to Top of Page

glynjones
Egg

United Kingdom
92 Posts

Posted - 03/10/2010 :  03:51:53  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi Tiffany