Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

mozacchio
Sub Adult

Greece
1135 Posts

Posted - 28/02/2010 :  11:36:53  Show Profile  Click to see mozacchio's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Hello! I'm a newbie..
I'm Electra, i'm from Greece and i looooooooooove my corn! :)
His name is Spagettino and he is 5 months old. There will be pics soon! :)

DannyBrown91
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
3070 Posts

Posted - 28/02/2010 :  11:48:57  Show Profile  Click to see DannyBrown91's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Hey, welcome to the forum Electra.

This is a great place to make friends and is absolutely vitalm if you ever run into a problem regarding your corn.

Hoping to see some pics of Spagettino soon.

0.0.1 Ghost Corn - Casper
0.0.1 Diffused Corn - Reggie
0.0.1 Amel Corn - Candy A.K.A Baby
1.0 Commom BCI - Rocky

0.1 Japanese Akita - Sasha

Go to Top of Page

mozacchio
Sub Adult

Greece
1135 Posts

Posted - 28/02/2010 :  11:59:49  Show Profile  Click to see mozacchio's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Actually, It's "Spaghettino"! :P
I wrote it in a hurry. :)
Go to Top of Page

lmfastcars
Hatchling

United Kingdom
360 Posts

Posted - 28/02/2010 :  12:01:54  Show Profile  Click to see lmfastcars's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Hey, welcome to the forum. Look toward to piccies of ur snake

Go to Top of Page

mozacchio
Sub Adult

Greece
1135 Posts

Posted - 28/02/2010 :  12:04:09  Show Profile  Click to see mozacchio's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
i'll post them as soon as i get to handle him today!
I keep forgetting to do so. My cam is broken so i have to use my bf's phone! :P
Go to Top of Page

gmac
The Scottish Admin

United Kingdom
5319 Posts

Posted - 28/02/2010 :  12:06:24  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
welcome to the forum Electra

Go to Top of Page

mozacchio
Sub Adult

Greece
1135 Posts