Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

n/a
deleted

90 Posts

Posted - 13/12/2009 :  16:16:35  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
yeh i get it all the time! im a real girly girl and most of my friends are so u can imagine the reactions i get from them! Im also a student nurse and have been warned by lecturers about the whole salmonella thing but the lecturer who told me could barely say snakes without shuddering, she was that scared! Xx
Go to Top of Page

hillzi
The Lost boy.

United Kingdom
3984 Posts

Posted - 13/12/2009 :  16:32:51  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Agreed Cat, I am scared to death of spids!!

Just plain ignorance and mis understanding is pathetic.
Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

40 Posts

Posted - 13/12/2009 :  17:51:58  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Well I think you're awesome, they're jealous because you're smarter than them but you're also more unique and interesting. At least your not a boring old clone!
I brought my pet garden snail herby to school a few weeks ago because her shell had cracked and i had to keep an eye on her and bath her regurly and make sure she was eating. she's really tiny so i put her in a little tubaware box and looked after her secretly in the toilets :)
But I got a bit big for my boots and she was crawling on my hands under the table in english and someone saw the whole class was freaking out (i got to an all girls school)
You could always tell people that your snake is deadly so they have to be nice to you!
Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

40 Posts

Posted - 13/12/2009 :  17:53:43  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I HATE TOADS! I have one in my garden when it opens it's mouth I think it's gonna eat me!!!!!
Go to Top of Page

lmfastcars
Hatchling

United Kingdom
360 Posts

Posted - 13/12/2009 :  22:40:24  Show Profile  Click to see lmfastcars's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote