just saying hi im a complete snake novice
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

n/a
deleted

3 Posts

Posted - 30/10/2009 :  21:57:06  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
im looking after a corn for my mate who is working abroad for a couple of years.have absolutely no experience in looking after snakes but im really keen to learn.

Kehhlyr
ǝʞɐɔ sǝʌoן

United Kingdom
8173 Posts

Posted - 30/10/2009 :  22:18:51  Show Profile  Visit Kehhlyr's Homepage  Click to see Kehhlyr's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Hiya, and welcome to the forum
You've come to what is the best Cornsnake forum on the interwebs.

Any questions, just ask.

Although, can i ask;

Did you get the full equipment with the snake?
Do you have pics yet?

-=Kehhlyr - The Resident Loon

Go to Top of Page

crazy JJ
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
2326 Posts

Posted - 30/10/2009 :  22:28:38  Show Profile  Click to see crazy JJ's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
hello and welcome to the forum..

if you have any questions feel free to ask...as we r always here 2 help you and the snakie

but because im a nosey person lol whats the snake called and got any piccies

xx
Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

3 Posts

Posted - 30/10/2009 :  22:40:36  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
thanx for the welcome,
its got a really nice viv about 2.5x2.5 foot sq its all fitted out with hide, branches bark an stuff. the only thing im not sure about is the heat pad. iv got 1 but dont know how to use it. does it go in the viv,under it or what.my house is like a sauna trying to keep the temperature right,its sitting at 72 just now is that ok?
Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

3 Posts

Posted - 30/10/2009 :  22:53:27  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by crazy JJ

hello and welcome to the forum..

if you have any questions feel free to ask...as we r always here 2 help you and the snakie