Not rlly a reptile...
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

ScalySituation
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
5292 Posts

Posted - 15/01/2012 :  21:49:37  Show Profile  Visit ScalySituation's Homepage  Click to see ScalySituation's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
But can someone who's big on photography please tell me their opinion on these i took today?

Taken with a Olympus D-720 btw

Thanks in advance

N nite x

Scaly

1.0.0 Butter motley corn (Sheldon)
0.1.0 Caramel Corn (Maggie)
0.1.0 Caramel motley corn (Echo)
1.0.0 Cat (Angus)
1 mealworm colony
RIP Skye x
Sleep well Sonny, Mummy loves you xx

scottishbluebird
it is all my fault

United Kingdom
8403 Posts

Posted - 15/01/2012 :  21:57:06  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I'm no expert, but id be happy enough if id taken them

0.1.0 Corn - Kellogs
1.0.0 Hognose - Storm
0.1.0 Staffy - Lyla
1.0.0 Spaffy(staffy x springer)-Spyro
1.0.0 Ferret - Peanut R.I.P
0.1.0 Crestie - Fudge. Wish List - Pygmy hedgehog. Tropiocolotes
Go to Top of Page

Georgina
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
2382 Posts

Posted - 15/01/2012 :  22:06:28  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
what sort of camera is it?

1.0 western hognose (hero)
1.0 phantom reverse pin dal brindle crested gecko (goyle)
0.2 red dal red harly (sprite) 99% full pin Harley crested gecko (TuLong)
0.0.3 miomantis paykullii
0.0.3 Bombina orientalis (oriental fire bellied toad)
0.3 fancy mice (snap, crackle and pop)
1.0 yorkshire terrier (jasper)
2.1 cats (echo, shadow and pokey)
Go to Top of Page

Figs
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
3319 Posts

Posted - 15/01/2012 :  23:08:02  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I love the last one!! Silhouettes are always pretty
Go to Top of Page

Emmy1
Yearling

707 Posts

Posted - 15/01/2012 :  23:39:49  Show Profile  Reply with Quote