Fuzzies seem large...
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Chez
Hatchling

United Kingdom
153 Posts

Posted - 13/06/2011 :  17:04:09  Show Profile  Click to see Chez's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Hey guys, today i decided to buy some fuzzies for my snakie moving up from 2 pinkies every 7 days to 1 fuzzie, but the ones that i was sold look massive compared to the pinkies she usually has, i was just wondering if you guys can tell me if they are actually Fuzzies because i think they look too big. Thanks
Fuzzy left, pinkie right :P
http://i56.tinypic.com/znsae1.jpg

0.1.0 - corn snake - Tiny

Kittypuss85
Hatchling

United Kingdom
128 Posts

Posted - 13/06/2011 :  17:13:04  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
That seems huge, the fuzzy I was given to progress from pinkies was only a fraction bigger but with fur. That's looks way bigger. I'm only a newbie at this but I don't think that looks right!
Go to Top of Page

Chez
Hatchling

United Kingdom
153 Posts

Posted - 13/06/2011 :  17:18:41  Show Profile  Click to see Chez's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
yeah thats what i was thinking, the guy got them out and i just said, wow they're big, you sure theyre fuzzies, he was adamant they were so i got them, but i have no idea :S

Go to Top of Page

Deadpowerful
Snake Mite

United Kingdom
17 Posts

Posted - 13/06/2011 :  17:30:59  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hmm, I have seen some pictures and that really does look pretty big, I think you have probably got some small mice.
Go to Top of Page

Spreebok
Sub Adult

United Kingdom
1135 Posts

Posted - 13/06/2011 :  17:55:32  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
I think you have probably got some small mice.

Nah, no chance those are small mice.

Do you reckon he might have given you a rat fluff? Or a hopper or something? Fluffs are not that big! (Fluffs and Fuzzies are the same thing)
Go to Top of Page

SexyBear77
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
3796 Posts