Hatchling

United Kingdom
209 Posts

Posted - 07/06/2010 :  17:45:24  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
so ive borrowed my sisters digital scales n they weigh as follows:
Coraline 26g
Zebedee 34g
Bailey 34g

does this sound right?? coraline will be a year in august, Zebedee is a year at the end of the month and Bailey was a year in feb

Anery - Bailey
Amel- Coraline
Normal - Zebedee
Butter Motley - Kitrino
Cats - Danny & Jasper

n/a
deleted

123 Posts

Posted - 07/06/2010 :  17:47:23  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I'm a beginner, but I don't think there are any 'right' or 'wrong' weights in regards to the age of the snake. It's more to do with the size and how often you feed them.

0.1.0 fire corn (Ruby)
0.0.6 lemon tetras (O'Neill, Jackson, Hammond, Teal'c, Quinn, Hank)
0.0.4 siamese algae Eaters (Pogo, Jimmy, Leo, Fatty Ding Dong)
0.0.2 stone catfish (Mark, Jez)
Go to Top of Page

HannahB
The Corn Snake Moderator

United Kingdom
5491 Posts

Posted - 07/06/2010 :  17:54:55  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
il be honest - at a year old it does seem a little small, how recently did you get them? if they have been in rep shops for most of their lives so far then a basic 'rep shop' diet ie fed the bare minimum once a week then it will explain it

2.0 Normal Royal Pythons - Q and Little One
1.0 Chihauhaun Mountain Kingsnake - Simba

Go to Top of Page

Tatsie-j
Hatchling

United Kingdom
209 Posts

Posted - 07/06/2010 :  17:59:08  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
i got zebedee in september last year got coraline in january then got bailey nearly a month ago

Anery - Bailey
Amel- Coraline
Normal - Zebedee
Butter Motley - Kitrino
Cats - Danny & Jasper

Go to Top of Page

HannahB
The Corn Snake Moderator

United Kingdom
5491 Posts

Posted - 07/06/2010 :  18:01:47  Show Profile  Reply with Quote