hello
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

n/a
deleted

44 Posts

Posted - 31/12/2009 :  15:21:41  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
purchased 2 corn snakes this morning very excited as i have always wanted a snake!!! any information so grateful as its my first time !!!

HannahB
The Corn Snake Moderator

United Kingdom
5491 Posts

Posted - 31/12/2009 :  15:46:12  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
hey and welcome

first of all you should read this
http://www.thecornsnake.co.uk/corn_snake_care_sheet.htm
its got all the need to know stuff on it but if you have any extra q's feel free to ask - we dont bite

make sure you leave both of them alone for a week..no handling no feeding nothing.. just remove any soiled substrate and change the water daily.. they can go for months without feeding so dont worry about missing a feed..

are you cohabiting? if so you might want to read this
http://www.thecornsnake.co.uk/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=1070

look forwards to the pics

2.0 Normal Royal Pythons - Q and Little One
1.0 Chihauhaun Mountain Kingsnake - Simba

Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

915 Posts

Posted - 31/12/2009 :  16:01:27  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
hi and welcome to the forum

0.1.0 Snow Corn Snake - Tof
1.0.0 Stripe Cali King - Su'tey
1.0.0 Staffordshire Bull Terrier x Rottweiler - Twix
Go to Top of Page

Kehhlyr
ǝʞɐɔ sǝʌoן

United Kingdom
8173 Posts

Posted - 31/12/2009 :  16:47:31  Show Profile  Visit Kehhlyr's Homepage  Click to see Kehhlyr's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Hiya and welcome to the forum.

I have one more thread that is recommended reading: http://www.thecornsnake.co.uk/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=4133

Have a looky at that one as well.

-=Kehhlyr - The Resident Loon

Go to Top of Page

gmac
The Scottish Admin

United Kingdom
5319 Posts

Posted - 31/12/2009 :  16:49:09  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
hiya and welcome to the forum Shelly84

Go to Top of Page

hillzi
The Lost boy.

United Kingdom