The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Corn Snake Posts
 Corn Snake Breeding
 day 15 after pre-lay shed

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
Rebekah.Taylor Posted - 30/04/2013 : 11:33:42
I have been breeding corn snakes for many years but never had a female go over 14 days they normaly lay on day 10 - 12 for me So I just wondered how long is the lonest any of yours have gone ?
oh and yes she is definitely gravid I can feel and see the eggs inside her
It is her first time breeding with me but she has had eggs with her previous owner the year before last but I can't get in touch with them to see how long she went last time
18   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Rebekah.Taylor Posted - 30/05/2013 : 12:08:26
Rebekah.Taylor Posted - 30/05/2013 : 12:07:42
Oops don't know What happend there I'll repost it now
Kellog Posted - 30/05/2013 : 11:52:34
Might be worth starting a new thread asking specifically about double clutching Rebekah....that way you'll get quicker answers. Also the pic of the eggs has disappeared.

Xxx
Rebekah.Taylor Posted - 30/05/2013 : 10:18:12