The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Corn Snake Posts
 General Posts
 Display Suggestions?

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
oakleyman18 Posted - 24/02/2011 : 16:53:40
Hi all!

I'm a student at Loughborough University, and doing a project to do with Vivarium/habitats. In short, I would like to display something within my final design at our degree show. Can you think of the perfect species to put on display in a large Vivarium/Terrarium??

Open to suggestions

Cheers!
Oscar
6   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
stotty01 Posted - 24/02/2011 : 21:17:49
either a frog, chameleon, green tree python or if you wanna go really extreme maybe a iguana or water dragon set up
eeji Posted - 24/02/2011 : 18:11:19
how about a fully planted live setup with tree frogs, or if the viv is a tall one, a carpet python. If lizards are your thing, collared lizards are only quite small, but VERY active and will use every bit of space you give them - give them enough room they will run on their back legs, an awesome sight :)
Sta~ple Posted - 24/02/2011 : 18:05:30
Why not just make a smaller one and use your BRB?
lrv2307 Posted - 24/02/2011 : 17:59:22
quote:
Originally posted by tehbunneh