New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

oakleyman18
Yearling

828 Posts

Posted - 24/02/2011 :  16:53:40  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi all!

I'm a student at Loughborough University, and doing a project to do with Vivarium/habitats. In short, I would like to display something within my final design at our degree show. Can you think of the perfect species to put on display in a large Vivarium/Terrarium??

Open to suggestions

Cheers!
Oscar

Oscar Morrell
0.1.0. Tessera het Caramel Diffused Hypo ph Amel Anery CB'12 "Cassi", 0.1.0. Diffused Powder CB'12 "Ruby"
0.1.0. Normal Stripe, het Hypo, Amel, Lavender CB'11 "Amber", 1.0.0. Lavender Stripe het Diffused Anery Amel Hypo CB'11 "Pluto"
1.0.0. Hypo Opal Ph Stripe CB'12 "Hops", 1.0.0. Caramel Stripe het Amel CB'08 "Jasper", 1.0.0. Opal Stripe het Anery CB'09 "Topaz"
0.1.0. Amel Stripe het Caramel CB'09 "Poppy", 0.1.0. Tessera het Amel Lavender Stripe ph Diffused Hypo Anery CB'12 "Amethyst"

reptiledanny
Sub Adult

United Kingdom
1809 Posts

Posted - 24/02/2011 :  17:09:05  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
erm, these may be expensive but gtp (green tree pythons) or something like that like to sit out in the open if you give them a nice big branch to rest on in the middle of the cage, plus they have really nice setups with lots of natural things in them

1.1 royal pythons 0.1 hog island boa 1.0 corn snake
sig made by stapey

Edited by - reptiledanny on 24/02/2011 17:09:23
Go to Top of Page

tehbunneh
Hatchling

United Kingdom
390 Posts

Posted - 24/02/2011 :  17:52:45  Show Profile  Visit tehbunneh's Homepage  Send tehbunneh an AOL message  Click to see tehbunneh's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote