New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

stoney2143
Snake Mite

United Kingdom
22 Posts

Posted - 10/04/2010 :  10:28:20  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi all im Wayne I live in Runcorn with my wife Jean and 3 kids Jamie Daniel and Katie.
I have always liked snakes but never really intended on getting one until my eldest son asked if he could have one, I took him to the shop to have a little hold and see how he liked them. He was a bit freaked out at first as the snake was quite fast moving but me and my wife loved it, so we are getting our first corn snake next week and i cant wait.
I am new to snake keeping so i will be picking plenty of brains on here and getting to know you all a lot better over the coming months.

1 Amel corn 0.0.1 ( name soon )
1 boxer dog, maisy

mozacchio
Sub Adult

Greece
1135 Posts

Posted - 10/04/2010 :  10:38:49  Show Profile  Click to see mozacchio's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Hello and welcome to the forum!
This is the place to be for corn snake keepers/lovers..!
(Aren't they addictive? )
You'd better do a bit of a research through the internet, so that you are well prepared!
Here is the care sheet of this site:
http://www.thecornsnake.co.uk/corn_snake_care_sheet.htm
And when you buy the snake, be sure you get all the equipment first!
Feel free to ask anything..!
Everybody here is more than willing to help!
We are like a big family..!

Hope i helped,
Electra

Edit: This topic is useful, too
http://www.thecornsnake.co.uk/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=4133

Edited by - mozacchio on 10/04/2010 10:48:36
Go to Top of Page

kdlang
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
3556 Posts

Posted - 10/04/2010 :  10:52:54  Show Profile  Click to see kdlang's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote