Introductions
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

n/a
deleted

15 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2010 :  20:05:32  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Well I'm new to this.. I got my first snake yesterday after years of harranging my husband, and he's finally caved. So thought it would be best to sign up to a forum so you lovely guys can help me out if I need it....

So Hello all

Oh and I believe my snake(Currently called Trevor) is a male and is a Red Albino/Sunburst phase, based on the info that I've been reading.

Pet's
Corn: Trevor Wotsit Age: 4
Cat 1: Butch Age: 10
Cat 2: Weebl Age: Approx 5
Kid 1: Jack Age: 15
Kid 2: Ollie Age: 5
Kid 3: Eve Age 4
Husband: Pete Age: Old

Figs
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
3319 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2010 :  20:20:42  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hello and welcome!
Trevor is lovely! (if a little shy)
:)
Go to Top of Page

SexyBear77
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
3796 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2010 :  20:44:13  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Heya and welcome!!

Hard to tell what Trevor is from that pic, but he looks very pretty.

9.11 Cornsnakes
1.1 Hogg island boas
1.0 Dwarf Burmese python

Website- http://rassnakes.yolasite.com/
Go to Top of Page

gmac
The Scottish Admin

United Kingdom
5319 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2010 :  20:56:40  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
hi and welcome

Go to Top of Page

kdlang
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
3556 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2010 :  21:11:49  Show Profile  Click to see kdlang's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
HI and welcome. Trevor looks lovely, How old is he? Can't wait to see more photos of his bright colours once he has settled in :)

4.1.0 corns - Izzy (Carolina) Alice (Amel) Peanut (Butter Motley) Swayze (Ghost) Carmellia (Butter Motley)
0.1.0 cat - Kizzy
1.0.0 Dog - Dobbie
Location - Chesterfield, Derbyshire

www.support-dogs.org.uk
Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

876 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2010 :  21:49:59  Show Profile  Reply with Quote