New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

n/a
deleted

27 Posts

Posted - 06/07/2009 :  22:47:07  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi all!
Im new to the forum and bought my first corn about 3 weeks ago. Unfortunatley the staff at the pet shop were not very helpful (they couldnt even tell me the sex!) one staff member told me he was less than 12 months old another said he hatched May 08. Can anyone help from the picture? I have no clue whatsoever! Also should he be eating pinkies or fuzzies? thanks!

n/a
deleted

395 Posts

Posted - 06/07/2009 :  22:58:56  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi Natalie, welcome to the forum. Sadly don't know answers to your questions, but you can guarantee that someone can help you.

Go to Top of Page

HannahB
The Corn Snake Moderator

United Kingdom
5491 Posts

Posted - 06/07/2009 :  22:59:37  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
judging by the size i think hes still fairly young..but im no expert
hope someone else will be able to help you a bit more
but he is lovely

2.0 Normal Royal Pythons - Q and Little One
1.0 Chihauhaun Mountain Kingsnake - Simba

Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

244 Posts

Posted - 06/07/2009 :  23:11:17  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
not sure to be honest but thats a nice looking corn! :D

0.0.1 - carolina corn snake
0.0.1 - royal python
0.1.0 - honduran milk snake
1.0.0 - mexican black king snake

Go to Top of Page

Chimp276
Yearling

United Kingdom
587 Posts

Posted - 07/07/2009 :  11:19:52  Show Profile  Click to see Chimp276's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
a picture of him flat on a surface would help more lol! Also mayb just before you feed him/her next you could put a pinky next to it to help us judge!

0.1.0 Hypo Stripe - Aero
1.1.0 Leopard Geckos - Marley and Lemon

Go to Top of Page

Jono2411
Yearling

United Kingdom
639 Posts

Posted - 07/07/2009 :  11:46:50  Show Profile  Reply with Quote