New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

n/a
deleted

369 Posts

Posted - 25/06/2009 :  15:25:31  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
ok so this is like my 20th post in two days lol but anyway
i have a snow corn she is a pinksh white on top but she has a green (? i think, im not too good with colours) checked pattern underneath and the green travels up her sides a wee bit is this normal for a snow corn? or has it like been bread with a non-snow? and if so will this colouration build up as she grows or will she stay similar to what she is like now? (can post a pic up if wanted) either way it doesnt really matter cause she is a great looking snake (i think :)) anyway but im just curious.

0.0.1 Striped Cali King "Hunter"
0.0.1 Snow corn "Stockton"
0.0.1 Blue tongue "Thompson"
1.0.0 Cat "Jaws"

My photobucket, http://s42.photobucket.com/albums/e323/kevindollar/ Some randoms in there but mostly reps

"There he goes. One of God's own prototypes. A high-powered mutant of some kind never even considered for mass production. Too weird to live, and too rare to die."

sexychef
The Corn Snake Moderator

United Kingdom
937 Posts

Posted - 25/06/2009 :  18:47:03  Show Profile  Click to see sexychef's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
all snows seem to have greenish tint around the saddles but there is a morph called a green spot snow where it is more prodomient(spellind sorry)

Go to Top of Page

gingerpony
Queen Bee

United Kingdom
10455 Posts

Posted - 25/06/2009 :  19:27:55  Show Profile  Click to see gingerpony's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
snows are made up of amel and anery genetics but what you have is definitely a snow

cornsnakes, ratsnakes, bullsnakes, boas and day geckos

Go to Top of Page

eeji
The Morph Master

United Kingdom
4335 Posts

Posted - 25/06/2009 :  22:52:34  Show Profile  Visit eeji's Homepage  Reply with Quote