Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Mumhols
Hatchling

United Kingdom
110 Posts

Posted - 28/11/2012 :  14:19:32  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
. Her vent is where my finger is

Better one of tail

So do you think boy or girl, I was told at the shop they think a girl..

Peaches looks to small to me for probing ( obviously I wouldn't do it myself) but heard only hatchling can be popped ( again I'm not experienced so wouldn't do it)

Holly

0.1.0 corn snake (creamsicle I think)-Peaches
0.01- bearded dragon- Ted
1.0.0 bunny- Biscuit
1.1.0 budgies- Rio and Daisy
3.2.0 children- Josh, Cohen, Kiefer, Bella and Elissa
1.0.0 hubby- Si

Love my guys loads

Isoldael
Yearling

Netherlands
999 Posts

Posted - 28/11/2012 :  14:20:42  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
It's a really inaccurate method, looking at the shape of the tail, and the amount of blur in these pics isn't helping :p

1.0 anery stripe (Nash)
1.0 hypo pewter (Loki)
1.0 bloodred het amel, charcoal, hypo, stripe 50% phet anery, lavender (Kasumi)
0.1 grey background normal het amel (Saphira)
0.1 tessera het amel, anery, stripe (Lilith)
0.1 amel (Aurora)
0.1 hypo bloodred het anery, charcoal, stripe 50% phet amel, lavender (Mara)
Go to Top of Page

Mumhols
Hatchling

United Kingdom
110 Posts

Posted - 28/11/2012 :  14:23:45  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Yeah sorry pics aren't great, the light was bad and she wouldn't keep still lol x

Holly

0.1.0 corn snake (creamsicle I think)-Peaches
0.01- bearded dragon- Ted
1.0.0 bunny- Biscuit
1.1.0 budgies- Rio and Daisy
3.2.0 children- Josh, Cohen, Kiefer, Bella and Elissa
1.0.0 hubby- Si

Love my guys loads
Go to Top of Page

Georgina
Fully Grown Corn

United Kingdom
2382 Posts

Posted - 28/11/2012 :  14:33:58  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Probing is the only way second only to breeding. And it's a good idea to let the snake settle for a week x

1.0 western hognose (hero)
1.0 phantom reverse pin dal brindle crested gecko (goyle)