Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 4

Ailsa
Banned

United Kingdom
804 Posts

Posted - 29/04/2011 :  21:01:21  Show Profile  Click to see Ailsa's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Why would i run it for him when he is more than capable of doing it himself, I'm an editor and proof reader for a scottish publishing company, not An entrepreneur and i def do not need to ride on my brothers back as you put it. Hopefully this thread will be locked or moved. Enough said!!!

Dakota ~ Bloodred Corn ~ Amber & Chloe ~ Cats
Mind is changing on snakes I want now lol so am researching these to find out what would be best - Milk Snakes and Dwarf Boa possibly - Crawl Cay, Sonoran, Tarahumara or Vera Cruz and poss a Hoggie, African House and Rat snake. Also Trinket Snakes.
Go to Top of Page

Invalid User
Account Deactivated

United Kingdom
0 Posts

Posted - 29/04/2011 :  21:03:33  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I think the site looks good. I agree the registered breeder bit is too hard to read though.

Go to Top of Page

Diesel1994
Hatchling

United Kingdom
338 Posts

Posted - 29/04/2011 :  21:06:31  Show Profile  Visit Diesel1994's Homepage  Click to see Diesel1994's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
sorry i will change the registered breeder bit now :)

Owner of Renza Exotics - www.renzapets.co.uk
For all your Exotic & Domestic pet needs
Go to Top of Page

Invalid User
Account Deactivated

United Kingdom
0 Posts

Posted - 29/04/2011 :  21:07:38  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Tbh after reading some of the replies on here I thought it was going to look awful!

I think it looks great. Keep up the good work :)
Go to Top of Page

Diesel1994
Hatchling

United Kingdom
338 Posts

Posted - 29/04/2011 :  21:11:51  Show Profile  Visit Diesel1994's Homepage  Click to see Diesel1994's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote