Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Katie.Dublin
Sub Adult

Ireland
1560 Posts

Posted - 08/02/2011 :  08:01:04  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Ah no worries, nothing important anyways. I'll get you on facebook later. Unless I got added by a completely different Mike :p

0.1 normal (Miami) - Hugo
0.1 hypo Motley - Spunky
0.1 MBK - Tequila. RIP
Horses, bearded dragons, a red tailed boa constrictor, a tortoise, a cat and a dog
Go to Top of Page

cammy
Hatchling

United Kingdom
284 Posts

Posted - 08/02/2011 :  08:25:04  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
thanks for everybodys help.
im new to this as you know, and all the comments are always welcome
Go to Top of Page

Benji54
Hatchling

United Kingdom
449 Posts

Posted - 08/02/2011 :  16:27:15  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
in fairness Mike i think i also pointed out that it was best left to more experienced people and that slight complications can cause big problems. admittedly i didnt go into detail, not because i dont care but 'cause i dont know enough about to give the kind of advice you did. we are all trying to help and NO ONE said to keep the eggs or that cammy was ready to breed em, i just tried to be a tad...softer (?) as cammy is new to here and snake keeping and i dint wanna tear his head off :)

1.1.0 corns "wotsit" and "biscuit"
1.0.0 Royal "ophion"
0.1.0 Coastal Carpet Python "Serendipity"
1.0.0 Mexican Black Kingsnake "Obsidian"
0.1.0 Bunny Rabbit (?) "truffle"

R.I.P "Prisma Pequeno"
Go to Top of Page

cammy
Hatchling

United Kingdom
284 Posts

Posted - 08/02/2011 :  16:55:15  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Benji54