New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

chalkie31
Snake Mite

United Kingdom
45 Posts

Posted - 30/01/2011 :  22:11:45  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi all this is Mitch i brought him about 3 months ago i was lead to believe that he is a carolina corn but due to having flicked through thousands of pics i was wondering if people on the forum had any other ideas? Im new to all this so im still learning these are the first pics i have taken and i think they look rather good love having mitch have had no problems what so ever absolutely wicked pets could people please tell me for definate what morph Mitch is i believe him to be about a year old any info or suggestions would be greatly appreciated :D

Doogle
Yearling

United Kingdom
617 Posts

Posted - 30/01/2011 :  22:32:25  Show Profile  Visit Doogle's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Yeah Mitch is a Carolina/Normal for sure! Looks a nice little fella too!

Go to Top of Page

Yearling

950 Posts

Posted - 30/01/2011 :  22:57:39  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I'm no good with morphs but I can tell you he's beautiful lol

1.0.0 Carolina Motley Cornsnake - Vin, 0.1.0 Brazilian Rainbow Boa - Rio, 0.1.0 IJJ Carpet Python - Luna, 0.1.0 Dwarf Sunfire Reticulated Python - Helia, 1.0.0 Royal Python - Jasper, 0.1.0 Spaniel - Jess; RIP Gypsy - a beautiful girl through and through, 0.1.0 Rabbit - Binky, RIP Indy, Jan 2010 - Aug 2011, and Ace, Jan 2009 - Aug 2011
Go to Top of Page

zandefloss
Hatchling

United Kingdom
245 Posts

Posted - 30/01/2011 :  23:09:02  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I would have said hypo - due to the black in his eyes, but the amel like of his pattern!

zam x
Go to Top of Page

Invalid User
Account Deactivated

United Kingdom
0 Posts

Posted - 30/01/2011 :  23:12:48  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Gorgeous corn, very nice :)
Go to Top of Page

chalkie31
Snake Mite

United Kingdom
45 Posts

Posted - 30/01/2011 :  23:45:34  Show Profile  Reply with Quote