wot as tht
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

n/a
deleted

23 Posts

Posted - 17/12/2010 :  23:15:34  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
hiya, cn i first say hi n im new to avin an corn snake,i avint hd him an mth yet, he hasnt eaten tryed every week with him, n had his first shread off him, wot i want 2 knw is tht 2night i tryed to feed him, bt him in an plastic box n wen i tryed to feed him there was watery stuff in there n i dnt knw wot it is, just concered thts all, n he was an little freaked out aswell, bt since ive pt him bk he seems ok, guess we all been there worrying if we ae looking after our snakes ok, oh yh my snake is named seth n hes 18mths old, thank you

clare n seth

lee2308
The Corn Snake Moderator

United Kingdom
3348 Posts

Posted - 17/12/2010 :  23:20:16  Show Profile  Click to see lee2308's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
hi claire,if you could tell us in english we might be able to help you

Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

23 Posts

Posted - 17/12/2010 :  23:36:42  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
sorry, tonight when i went to feed my snake seth, i notice sum water in the box, so i wiped it up and took him out, he felt slimy and he was freaked out, but when i put him back he settled back down.

clare n seth
Go to Top of Page

lee2308
The Corn Snake Moderator

United Kingdom
3348 Posts

Posted - 18/12/2010 :  00:24:22  Show Profile  Click to see lee2308's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
next time just put some paper in the tub and leave the prey in their,it was probably just some wee.

Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

23 Posts

Posted - 18/12/2010 :  00:38:51  Show Profile  Reply with Quote