New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

fisher
Snake Mite

United Kingdom
8 Posts

Posted - 31/10/2010 :  22:19:04  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
hello people im new to this internet thingy,my kids have been after a corn for ages so after much research on this forum we visited a rep shop to handle some babies and we are very impressed with them,they were 8 weeks old,i liked them too.i want to get them 1 each for christmas but dont know if you can only get babies at certain times of the year?PS my kids are ten and responsable for there age.thanks for any help

gmac
The Scottish Admin

United Kingdom
5319 Posts

Posted - 31/10/2010 :  22:39:36  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
so long as you understand you will be ultimately responsible for the snakes, getting them for the kids is fine. Also where would you be keeping them, would suggest not in their rooms lol.

young corns are available pretty much all year round not sure what you would class as a baby though.

and welcome to the forum

Go to Top of Page

Kehhlyr
ǝʞɐɔ sǝʌoן

United Kingdom
8173 Posts

Posted - 01/11/2010 :  02:08:12  Show Profile  Visit Kehhlyr's Homepage  Click to see Kehhlyr's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by gmac

so long as you understand you will be ultimately responsible for the snakes, getting them for the kids is fine. Also where would you be keeping them, would suggest not in their rooms lol.

young corns are available pretty much all year round not sure what you would class as a baby though.

and welcome to the forum

^^^^^What he said

And hello and welcome to the forum
Any questions, just ask or use the search and ask again. The majority of us are a friendly bunch, if a bit nutty.

-=Kehhlyr - The Resident Loon

Go to Top of Page

gingerpony
Queen Bee

United Kingdom
10455 Posts

Posted - 01/11/2010 :  07:17:32  Show Profile  Click to see gingerpony's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
heya and welcome