HI
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Ammerz
Hatchling

United Kingdom
168 Posts

Posted - 14/09/2010 :  22:09:12  Show Profile  Click to see Ammerz's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Hi, I'm new to the forum so thought I would introduce myself and my snakes. My name is Amy, I have a degree in Animal Science and Management and currently own two corn snakes, but would love more.

My oldest corn is Sir Hiss. He's a rescue corn, so I'm not sure how old he is. He was found in a road in a bit of a state, thin, lots of damage to his body. But after a few could meals and a shead he looked fab. This is him with my nephew who is his number one fan. If your wondering about the name, Sir Hiss is the yellow snake that wears an orange cape in disneys robin hood.

This is my newest corn Corniealis. Hes just a baby and has a bit of a deformaty, which is why I originaly joined the forum to find out more info from experts.

I also have Dave, the chilean rose and two dogs, Molly and Max.

gmac
The Scottish Admin

United Kingdom
5319 Posts

Posted - 14/09/2010 :  22:11:13  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
hi and welcome

Go to Top of Page

Kehhlyr
ǝʞɐɔ sǝʌoן

United Kingdom
8173 Posts

Posted - 14/09/2010 :  22:13:36  Show Profile  Visit Kehhlyr's Homepage  Click to see Kehhlyr's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
Hello and welcome.
And with Dave you instantly have a massive fanbase that you didn't know existed. There are a fair few people on here that love the name Dave.

-=Kehhlyr - The Resident Loon

Go to Top of Page

Tiffany-x
Sub Adult

United Kingdom
1189 Posts

Posted - 14/09/2010 :  22:28:14  Show Profile  Click to see Tiffany-x's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
DAVEE!! Lmfao, oh dear. Thats another one for the gang! :P All of your pets are cute, the doggys look like proper posers! :P
Tiffany-x

Go to Top of Page

gingerpony
Queen Bee

United Kingdom
10455 Posts