The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Corn Snake Posts
 Corn Snake - General Keeping information
 Guidence

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
n/a Posted - 17/10/2009 : 10:11:23
Hi im thinking on either a Corn, Californian King or Milk as my first snake, what i need to know as im completely new to snakes is how much will a complete setup cost me roughly what i need etc?

Reason being i know and probably you do to that if you go into a pet store they sell you stuff you dont need and you come out with a huge hole in your pocket.

So if someone could outline the costs obvouisly not knowing to much about snakes im researching before i get as i want a happy snake.

Thanking you in advance ;)
8   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
n/a Posted - 17/10/2009 : 11:11:29
Thats comforting thanks very much
n/a Posted - 17/10/2009 : 11:05:31
That is really the best way to go about things, it really does ensure you have the best chance of having a happy and healthy snake.

If you have any other questions you will always find somebody willing to help you so ask away. :)
n/a Posted - 17/10/2009 : 11:03:43