The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Corn Snake Posts
 Corn Snake - General Keeping information
 lost baby corn

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
kezbut Posted - 25/01/2011 : 10:19:25
Hi, this is my first time on. My youngest son and hubby have managed to lose 5month old baby corn called orlando. It has been missing since last thurs they think . They only dared tell me yesterday morning. I am absolutely terrified and they are gutted. They have had everything out up including floorboards set pinky trap with heat mat etc. It is possible it will have got under lving room door. I am scared out of my mind and after reading these stories on here making myself worse. Obviously I am not a snake lover but they are, any suggestions and do you think it will be able to survive for very long. It is not very fat but quite long.
15   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
herriotfan Posted - 28/04/2011 : 11:57:36
Great news about Orlando!
animalcrazy Posted - 28/04/2011 : 07:22:54
Wow just read this, so glad the little one is safe now - really feel for you. It's great although your not a snake fan you are letting your son have one as a pet :) I
Tic_Tac Posted - 28/04/2011 : 02:51:04
I'm so happy you found him for boths the snakes and your health!!

What type of enclosure did he escape from?

Catherine x