The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Corn Snake Posts
 Corn Snake - General Keeping information
 Housing

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
n/a Posted - 17/10/2010 : 01:11:36
Hi i Am new to thus fourm and I was just wondering what people thought on using large storage box to house a corn snake and won't the heatpad melt the plastic
9   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
n/a Posted - 18/10/2010 : 20:43:30
Hey thankyou so much for all your help I should be gettin my snake in the next month I will post pics :)
herriotfan Posted - 17/10/2010 : 12:26:26
Hi
Welcome to the forum.
If you use a plastic tub don't forget to make air holes!!
There is a 101 Guide 'sticky' on the forum on how to set up a home for both hatchling and adult snakes. I'm no good at doing links (computer idiot ) but you could look via the search.
Or maybe some very kind person who knows how will do it for you!!
Mort13 Posted - 17/10/2010 : 10:49:35