The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Corn Snake Posts
 Corn Snake Health
 lazy or ill?

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
n/a Posted - 27/07/2009 : 15:54:12
let you know im new to all of this for starters so dont be mean.
new baby corn, 8 weeks old. loads of research on tank before i set it up and the snake was fine when i handled in the shop.
now its does nothing but stay in its hides and seems pretty terrified of me. still eating and drinking well though.
any help would be appreciated, want to have a happy snake i can handle and watch explore his tank.
9   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
HannahB Posted - 28/07/2009 : 18:14:00
mont has one of those hides with a lid that comes with a load of moss (think its an exo terra one but cant remember)..if hes in there i take the moss out and then pick him up.. its the only way i can get him out of the thing! haha
SexyBear77 Posted - 27/07/2009 : 21:21:44