The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Classifieds
 Reptiles & Exotics for sale/re-homing
 Courier for hire :)

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
NexivRed Posted - 11/07/2012 : 16:51:05
Hi everyone. I know I'm new to the reptile boards and so not known very well (I hope that will change), but I'd just like to say that am advertising my personal services for a courier. I'm a stay at home eager to earn a bit of pocket money, and you won't be forking out for any fuel costs with me, just my time.

I used to work as a self employed courier for a company called EDS based in Colchester before I had my son, and they would be happy to give a character reference if you required. Worked there for 3 years and loved my job.

I'm very trustworthy and a decent driver so your snakes will arrive safely! (I'll have my boy in tow after all). I am based in Suffolk and could do shorter, 3hr round trips during the afternoon hours, or I can travel further within reason with late morning pick ups, early afternoon drop offs.