The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Corn Snake Posts
 Corn Snake Morphs
 pearl corn snake?

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
n/a Posted - 25/04/2010 : 20:25:06
Sorry, i'm not very good with morph's at all! lol.
My local reptile shop have started selling pearl corn snakes, i've never heard of these and i've looked them up on google and on here and can't find them. What do they look like?
20   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Sta~ple Posted - 01/05/2010 : 15:02:01
That must be confusing as hell. Surely you would have to have it tested to see which parent it is more like and put the care requirements more to that parent *_*
DannyBrown91 Posted - 01/05/2010 : 12:36:49
quote:
Originally posted by Sta~ple

I also guess it allows confusion about temperatures though if the two parents need different ones.

Yes care requirements for hybrids can differ depending on what the parents are.
Sta~ple Posted - 01/05/2010 : 12:30:28
I also guess it allows confusion about temperatures though if the two parents need different ones.
hayleyb93 Posted - 30/04/2010 : 20:59:47
That is a lovely looking snake. Thats cool how you can breed different types, allows for a lot of variety.
eeji Posted - 30/04/2010 : 20:45:35
quote:
Originally posted by Sta~ple