The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Welcome
 Introductions
 Hello from Manchester

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
n/a Posted - 23/04/2010 : 08:54:06
Hi, im totally new to the whole reptile / snake thing - but an see how people get addicted - not got one yet and im planning a second
Just trying to get all the info and kit so i can get my first corn - cant wait to get it all set up and finally get one rather than just planning it.

Went in the reptile shop on swan st in manchester last night to have a look at whet they have - they didnt have a lot of corns (3 to e precise) but they did seem friendly and seem to know what they were talking about (well to me anyway) anyone got any experience of them and if they are any good or not?

Thanks
20   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Sizzlesmum Posted - 28/04/2010 : 19:25:53
Hi and welcome
MarkSue Posted - 26/04/2010 : 23:22:27
Hello and welcome from another new keeper.
Iv only been on here about a week and iv picked up so much advice. as said before, if you have`nt got a good reptial shop in your area your better off asking on here.
hope you enjoy the corns as much as i am
n/a Posted - 26/04/2010 : 21:04:29
Welcome to the forum
col654 Posted - 24/04/2010 : 16:52:38
Hi and welcome to the forum
n/a Posted - 24/04/2010 : 13:01:37
Hey guys,