The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Welcome
 Introductions
 Hi everybody

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
n/a Posted - 09/04/2010 : 17:11:11
Heya. my name is Roseanna, i'm new to the corn snake forum and i'm absolutly CRAZILY in love with corn snakes.i love all kinds of snakes but corn snakes are truly my favourite hehe. I have one corn at the moment called Ripley, not sure on the gender of it but he/she is absolutly lovely. will try upload pics later I look forward to speaking to fellow corn snake lovers
14   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
gingerpony Posted - 17/04/2010 : 08:49:23
not managed to get on here for a little while so belated heya and welcome
KITTYCAT Posted - 10/04/2010 : 15:03:45
Hi n welcome to the forum
Kellog Posted - 10/04/2010 : 02:59:35
Welcome Roseanna (and Ripley, of course ), it is great that you have joined us! This is a great forum with lots of experienced owners happy to give their advice and support. You also get lots of fun and friendship . Few of us have friends in the 'real world' who appreciate our 'corn craziness'....so we congregate on here and share the madness !!!

How long have you had Ripley, how old is he? You will find that we are all very nosey on here and want ALL the details !