The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Welcome
 Introductions
 One more corn lover

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
mozacchio Posted - 28/02/2010 : 11:36:53
Hello! I'm a newbie..
I'm Electra, i'm from Greece and i looooooooooove my corn! :)
His name is Spagettino and he is 5 months old. There will be pics soon! :)
20   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
n/a Posted - 09/03/2010 : 14:12:50
Hello & welcome to the forum
gingerpony Posted - 02/03/2010 : 21:56:46
heya and welcome
mozacchio Posted - 02/03/2010 : 17:34:30
quote:
Originally posted by Chrissy

edit - sorry for hijacking your thread mozacchio x

Naaahh, don't worry! Just say a welcome now and then!
My name is Electra btw! :)
n/a Posted - 02/03/2010 : 17:24:33
quote:
Originally posted by Sammysnake

quote:
and judith ofcourse, but i can ask her bum later

Oh Chrissy, Judith never talks out of that
Seriously though, I'm off to work now but will email you guys when I've got more time to think about my reply. Unfortunately I've been trained to write long essays and never lost that skill so be prepared!!

Love, Sam

true dat! our ju is great me thinks
i like to read a good long essay from time to time, so no worries hope you had a good day at work.