The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Welcome
 Introductions
 Hello, new to this forum

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
nails Posted - 31/12/2009 : 14:32:16
Hi everyone, Another newbie here, had my corn snake a week now, also brought a royal python at the same time, so have to web sites to contend with!!!! Lol Corn is a carolina, about 4 months old.
Python is about 6 months, both have settled well into their surroundings and can't wait to get them out and start handling them, first feed at the weekend too, so looking forward to that.
15   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
n/a Posted - 01/01/2010 : 18:38:41
Hello and Welcome- nice snake :)
xXx
n/a Posted - 01/01/2010 : 17:49:17
quote:
Originally posted by hiper2009

Hellow and welcome to the forum

hang on, my step sister's snake is called whisky
n/a Posted - 01/01/2010 : 17:47:50
quote:
Originally posted by nails

Hope this has worked, this is Wizard

he is soo cute! i got my corn yesturday, his name is Diavlo
Kellog Posted - 01/01/2010 : 07:33:26