The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Welcome
 Introductions
 Hi everyone

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
n/a Posted - 27/11/2009 : 02:00:50
Hi guys!

I'm a complete newbie at owning a snake. Always wanted one and just last week the misses got a tortoise, so it's only fair...

So here I am, on the net 0reading all the information I can lay my hands on to make sure I can do a good job.

Didn't know the sex, so we called her Suzie

17   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
hiper2009 Posted - 30/11/2009 : 14:38:07
hey and welcome
Kellog Posted - 29/11/2009 : 03:26:03
quote:
Originally posted by JiB410

Guys again thanks for the warm welcome.

I've found loads of great information on the forum already and it's even stopped me from making a few potential mistakes...

I have however one newbie question... Some of you have a list of your collective pets in your sigs which I can understand. What confuses me is the numbers next to them...

first i saw "2.1" and I thought that must be "2 males and one female"... but then I saw "1.2.0" what are these numbers for??? lol

I don't care if I sound like an idiot, I must know!!!

Thanks,

J

You are almost right...the numbers do correspond to number and sex of snake.

2 males. 1 female. 3 unknown