The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Welcome
 Introductions
 New Member Salutations

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
siscalebaby13 Posted - 10/06/2012 : 14:05:14
Hello!

Thank you for choosing to read my post! =)

I have been keeping corns for several months now and am amazed at how much my knowledge base regarding corns and other colubrid's has rapidly expanded and I am constantly researching, learning more and more as time goes......such a fascinating and enriching hobby!

I can honestly say I am in love with my snakes!

So now to tell you about my scale babies.....

Firstly, there is my 3yr old male deep orange normal called Fire, who at last weigh in came in at 310grams.....he is the oldest and the largest and seems to have nothing but food on his mind at any given time XD

Secondly, is my 2.5yr old male sunglow amel called Blaze, who at last weigh in came in at 279grams......he is such a people oriented snake, he happily sits draped over my sholder or looped losely around my neck or even in the hood or my hoody while I go about my home doing the chores.......he really challenges those who say snakes can not/do not show affection.