The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Welcome
 Introductions
 hi newbie

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
cammy Posted - 28/01/2011 : 10:02:45
hi im new to this so please be patient..im going to try to get my own snake ive got a viv and heat mat but im looking for bits and pieces now..im going to have a corn snake as ive been told theyre easy to look after..i live in chichester so will need to see what exotic pet stores i have around me
12   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Mort13 Posted - 31/01/2011 : 10:11:04
Hi and welcome. Good luck finding the perfect snake for you. Sounds like you're doing everything right and preparing well.
You won't regret it,they make wonderful pets. Addictive though.....you've been warned!
thistle Posted - 29/01/2011 : 21:22:28
Hi!

Welcome to the forum.
crazy JJ Posted - 29/01/2011 : 00:08:18
hey and welcome here
n/a Posted - 28/01/2011 : 20:25:45
Welcome - good luck! + post pictures :D
lrv2307 Posted - 28/01/2011 : 13:49:16
quote:
Originally posted by MeandMilo

hi and welcome to the forum