The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Welcome
 Introductions
 Hi everyone

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
n/a Posted - 16/08/2010 : 22:57:52
Hi to all out there. I'm new to snake keeping as it took me ages to persuade the wife to let me have one. I'm now the proud owner of a 4 month old Caroline corn. One thing I really need to do to keep the wife happy though is find out how to get hold of some of these reptile sausages as she really don't like baby rodents in the freezer. He may not even eat them but I owe it to her to give it a try.

Regards,

Rich
13   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Sta~ple Posted - 20/08/2010 : 09:24:51
quote:
Originally posted by sullysteve

Hi Welcome...

I had the exact same problem with my wife. i just told her that corn snakes eat corn, so i keep the mice in a bag of frozen corn!

Lol that's brilliant!

Hello and welcome here :) Never heard of reptile sausages. My dad doesn't understand why I feed them mice, He thinks some beef or chiropractor sausages would be better lol
DannyBrown91 Posted - 18/08/2010 : 16:42:50
Hey, welcome to the forum
n/a Posted - 18/08/2010 : 16:34:21
quote:
Originally posted by Kehhlyr

Hello and welcome.