The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Welcome
 Introductions
 Hi im new and might be getting a snake

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
n/a Posted - 14/06/2010 : 17:06:28
Hi im new to keeing snakes and i migt begetting one. I have to get rid of my cat since he is too aggressive to my doberman tia and im selling the snails for the vivarium. The snake i want is a healthy femae snake andi dnt know much about the snakes. I need some help like what shouldbe in the bottom of the vivarium what things i need. Do frozen mice or rats (rodents ) cost much?
20   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
KITTYCAT Posted - 21/06/2010 : 16:44:10
Hi welcome tot he forum
n/a Posted - 20/06/2010 : 19:26:27
ok thanks :)
n/a Posted - 17/06/2010 : 18:57:37
u know u can make hides from plastic tubs and toilet rolls. if u want to get branches for the snake to climb there are ways of making it yourself if u search u should be able to find it
n/a Posted - 17/06/2010 : 17:30:57
Yes i am quite sad but happy he will get a newhome he was a kitten now a few years old... no one wants a cat they all want kittens :( wonder if some one on hre would want hi lol? going to my nanas tommorow and im making some stuff for snakie like a hide. What else should i make? (she is a potterist thing and artist well paintys)