The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Corn Snake Posts
 General Posts
 Free felt toy of your snake

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
Thante Posted - 14/11/2011 : 13:16:32
I'm fairly bored today, looking for something to do. A few people on here know i'm an illustrator, or at least trying to be. But i also make felt toys, there not big or anything fancy, but there fun to make and much friendlier to work with then the sharp knifes i use in my paper cutting.

So to kill my boredom I'm offering to make a plush toy of somebodies corn snake, for free that i will post out to you. Not even my friends get these for free :P so its an example of how dull today really is.

here is an example

This is Tequila, he was made this time last year, and my stitching skills have improved a lot :P so your's will be better quality then this. To see more examples go to http://daegfire.deviantart.com/ you'll find a few in my gallery.

So i guess the first person to reply in this topic, with pictures of their corn snake be the one i make.