The Corn Snake Forum
The Corn Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Corn Snake Posts
 General Posts
 Displat at Degree show!

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
oakleyman18 Posted - 17/03/2011 : 23:31:34
Hi All,

As some of you know, I'm a final year student at Loughborough University, working this year to create some new innovative products for the rep/apmhib world!

What I'd like your opinions on, is what should I display in a 1m Terrarium at the Degree showcase at the end of the year?

I even created a survey Only one question, so 10 seconds at most!

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/WKPR5ZV

Really appreciate the time guys, thanks!
11   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Thante Posted - 19/03/2011 : 21:10:33
If its your final show you need something that will stand out as being different to everything else, Picking something more unusual that people don't see often (or hid away alot) would catch more attention. So I'd go for something rainforesty, the frogs would make it a bit more interactive as people can spend a little time spotting them.

I'm planning for my MA show this year :P doing lots of work with laser cutting.
Katie.Dublin Posted - 18/03/2011 : 20:40:50
i voted for beardies! Because there's no chance of them hiding away..! If you put them in the one spot they'll be too lazy to move:P